Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Marion in a Roadmovie
11 avril 2010

We are in Pine creek, historical town, very

We are in Pine creek, historical town, very small. Historical because of his old trains and old Gold Mine stuffs that remains here. We saw all that today, it was beautiful. Most of the miners were chinese men and 36 of 90 miners died because of malaria and bad work and life conditions. We spent the afternoon in some beautiful Gorges, river between huge red orange rocks, just like in Indiana jones movies. The rocks were pink and golden, perfects and pures and soft and hot. just like in a heaven made of candies and honey. Mariek and I spent hours in the water being kissed by minuscule fishes. We eventually learned how to make them all come to us: by blowing in the water. and I caught one in my mouth, it was so funny !

51886922

Len sometimes watches us a little too much when we are in swim suit or pyjama in the car, especially me because my clothes are all very short, like mariek made me notice. I guess he's just, you know, like this kind of men we all know.

I'm happy, moving is all that I need. And with mariek we can still feel free from any fear or boredom.

 

Tomorrow, leaving !! but for WHERE ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
Why does it seem like this road movie is turning into ...<br /> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwxiZ83wqHQ<br /> I SURE HOPE NOT!
Marion in a Roadmovie
Publicité
Publicité