Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Marion in a Roadmovie
19 avril 2010

The Apocalypse

Many things happened during those last days, like in a teen serie.

First, we wanted to go to a Rodeo, which sounded so awesome; and we went to work there as volunteers, to get free tickets. Len and Bev helped for the installation of the show, and Mariek and I decided to facepaint the children !!! We were so excited, we spent the day running everywhere and buying facepaint, paintbrushes, sparkles, and we trained during the afternoon, painting each other face. I've been an Avatar, a kangaroo, a buffalo; Mariek a mermaid, a dragon and Vin Diesel.

The first bad new was the makeup we bought was pure crap. And by pure crap, I mean PURE CRAP. But anyway, we kept smiling and we went to the rodeo thing to set our stand. And of course, after 5 min, it began to rain like death. We had to take shelter in some guys tent, and all our makeup and bags and everything got soaked. The rodeo eventually got cancelled, and the two guys under the tent invited us for a drink in a bar. So we went, and Mariek was drunk and fell for a redhead guy, massaging him while the other one showed me his muscles and asked me if I found him hot, and if I wanted to hook up. Which I answered no. And the day after, the drama happened.

Len told me he had read my blog, and all the mean stuff I had wrote about him. (note from the future: I deleted most of it.) I realised how crual I am, with everybody, hateful. I guess this is my snake side. Len and Bev are so adorable and I'm just spitting my venom on everything. But things seem to be ok now, I think he understood I didn't really mean it. Then, after tears and explanations, Mariek and I went to the cinema, with the redhead guy she liked. We saw "How to train your dragon" and it was SO COOL I've never seen such a cute dragon.

Anyway, we ended up in the river, in a very strong and scary courant and in the middle of the crocodiles (yeah i'm not kidding, this river is known to be a croco-land) and we got scared as hell, the big muscular boys endlessly saving us from drowning. what kind of flirting plan is that?

That's it, Mariek has a boyfriend and I'm as alone as usual, and all is cool and we are maybe leaving today.

 

This is Mariek !!!untitled

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Je te souhaite un très bon anniversaire ma Marion Chérie- je pense à toi très fort ce soir.<br /> Papa
Marion in a Roadmovie
Publicité
Publicité