Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Marion in a Roadmovie
23 avril 2010

I'm 21 !!

Celebrated my birthday for two days ! Len and Bev invited us to the restaurant; The mobilhome is now in the middle of a big field, with great silence and sun in the trees, and frogs..... aaah..... It feels so good in here.

Mariek put a lot of balloons in the bus and I had a 21st birthday candle the apple pie Bev baked ! Oh and Mariek offered me a princess crown and she wrote a cute card. They are all so lovely. I didn't deserve so much attention. I really thought I would be all alone for my birthday ! it was awesome. Now I don't really know if I'm continuing the trip with Len and Bev or if I take the Ghan (legendary australian train). I could be in Alice Springs in only 14 hours.

 

52327755

 

52327730

Bev, Mariek, Me and Len for my birthday !

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Marion in a Roadmovie
Publicité
Publicité